LEP nominations of Private Sector Representatives to Combined Authority Committees (subject to the Combined Authority annual meeting on 23 June)

	Nomination	Sector represented	
Business, Economy and Innovation Committee			
	Martin Booth	Manufacturing	
	Karl Oxford	Third Sector	
	Amir Hussain	Creative	
	(LEP Board member)		
	Richard Paxman	Manufacturing	
	Mandy Ridyard	Manufacturing	
	(LEP Board member)		
	Phillip Wilson	Digital	
	Andrew Wright	Manufacturing	
	(LEP Board member)		
	Simon Wright	Financial Services	
Climate, Energy & Environment Committee			
	Bill Firth	Infrastructure/Energy	
	Richard Goodfellow	Legal	
	Natasha Luther-Jones	Legal	
	Simon Pringle	Commercial Strategy/Innovation	
	(LEP Board member)		
	Mark Roberts	Retail/Entrepreneur	
	(LEP Board member)		
	Leah Stuart	Engineering	
	Ben Tongue	Health/Digital	
Culture, Arts & Creative Industries Committee			
	Syima Aslam	Heritage	
	Caroline Cooper Charles	Creative Industries	
	Nat Edwards	Heritage	
	Bolu Fagborun	Sport	
	Helen Featherstone (LEP Board Member)	Culture	
	Amy Foster	Creative	
	Alan Lane	Culture/Arts	
	Deborah Munt	Culture	
	Kamran Rashid	Third Sector	
Employment & Skills Committee			
	Martin Booth	Manufacturing	
	Mark Cowgill	Digital	
	Orlagh Hunt	Financial Services	
	Richard Mason	Manufacturing & Retail	
	Liz Needleman	Communications & Digital	
	Claire Paxman	Manufacturing	

LEP nominations of Private Sector Representatives to Combined Authority Committees (subject to the Combined Authority annual meeting on 23 June)

Finance, Resources and Corporate Committee			
Mark Roberts			
(LEP Board Member)			
Place, Regeneration and Housing Committee			
Amir Hussain	Creative		
(LEP Board member)			
Sam Keighley	Sport		
Transport Committee			
Mark Roberts			
(LEP Board member)			
Simon Pringle			
(LEP Board member)			